Decade of eXecution (pre​-​order)

by Osmium Guillotine

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Celebrate the 10th birthday of Osmium Guillotine with this brand new 2-disc compilation album!
    Consisting of new & unreleased recordings, live cuts, cover songs, alternative versions, radio sessions, songs you can't buy anymore and songs we just never play anymore... It covers every era of the band and features every past & present band member.

    Includes brand new enamel pin badge - Because you can't have a birthday without badges!

    Full tracklist & Artwork coming very very soon.- Pre-order now!

    Includes digital pre-order of Decade of eXecution (pre-order). The moment the album is released you’ll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    shipping out on or around June 30, 2019

      £13 GBP or more 

    You own this  



A collection of music from the past 10 years of Osmium Guillotine.

Featuring new + unreleased live recordings, covers, alternative versions, radio sessions, songs you can't get anymore and songs we never play anymore.


releases June 30, 2019

James Balcombe - Drums + Vocals (2009 - Present)
Peter Keliris - Lead Guitar + Vocals (2010 - Present)
Lance Steele - Lead Guitar (2010 - Present)
Josh Birch - Bass + Vocals (2014 - Present)
Will Greer - Lead Vocals (2019 - Present)

Dan Mailer - Lead Vocals (2018 - 2019)
Daniel Thurgood - Bass (2012 - 2014)
Elijah Kindon - Bass + Vocals (2009 - 2012)
Barbora Z - Lead Guitar (2009 - 2010)
Tommy C - Lead Vocals (2009 - 2010)



Osmium Guillotine Essex, UK

Take some 80's heavy metal, sprinkle on a handful of classic rock, a zest of 70's punk, with just a light twist of doom. Pour in a few pints of ale and Osmium Guillotine is the resulting mess.

contact / help

Contact Osmium Guillotine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code